Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)
Click here to add a summary for Belle

Episode Info


Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
April WinchellApril Winchell
voiced Mrs. Edmonds (Mertle's Mom)
Recurring
Grey DeLisleGrey DeLisle
voiced ???
Recurring
Jess HarnellJess Harnell
voiced Various
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 04/05/05, Tue 04/12/05, Thu 05/05/05, Thu 05/26/05, Thu 08/04/05, Wed 08/24/05, Thu 09/29/05, Wed 11/23/05, Tue 01/03/06, Wed 02/22/06, Mon 03/27/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 2 episode 12 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

New Robert Kirkman Project in Pre-Production

Robert Kirkman, creator of ‘The Walking Dead’, announced on Twitter..

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for the upcoming..

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..