Login or register  
TV
<-- Previous EpisodeNext Episode -->

Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)
Click here to add a summary for Belle

Episode Info


Episode number: 2x12
Production Number: 215
Airdate: Friday June 03rd, 2005


Alternate Airdates:

AU (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
JP (Disney Channel) Unknown/Unaired
CA (family) Apr 05, 2005 (Premiere!)

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet
Guest Stars
April Winchell
voiced Mrs. Edmonds (Mertle's Mom)
Recurring
Grey DeLisle
voiced ???
Recurring
Jess Harnell
voiced Various
Recurring
Episode Notes
1. DISNEY CHANNEL (U.S.)

To be added

2. TOON DISNEY (U.S.)

To be added

3. ABCKIDS (Canada/U.S.)

To be added

4. THE FAMILY CHANNEL (Canada)

Tue 04/05/05, Tue 04/12/05, Thu 05/05/05, Thu 05/26/05, Thu 08/04/05, Wed 08/24/05, Thu 09/29/05, Wed 11/23/05, Tue 01/03/06, Wed 02/22/06, Mon 03/27/06

5. DISNEY CHANNEL (Australia/NewZealand)

To be added

6. DISNEY CHANNEL (UK)

To be added

7. TOON DISNEY (UK)

To be added

8. DISNEY CHANNEL (ASIA)

To be added



Warning: Lilo & Stitch: The Series season 2 episode 12 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Amazon Reviving 'The Tick' with Patrick Warburton

Patrick Warburton will be reprising his roleĀ in the live-action version..

Celebrity Big Brother - Six Face Eviction

The celebrities had to nominate for the second time today and with Audley..

C4 announces the return of 'The Jump', 'The Island with Bear Grylls', 'Troy' and a host of new shows

The head of factual entertainment for Channel 4, Liam Humphreys has today..