Login or register  

The Liver Birds

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 10 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Jul/1969 An Interesting Condition N/A
2 1x02 01/Aug/1969 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 08/Aug/1969 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 15/Aug/1969 Episode 4 N/A

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
5 2x01 07/Jan/1971 The Wedding N/A
6 2x02 14/Jan/1971 Look Before You Leap N/A
7 2x03 21/Jan/1971 Housekeeping N/A
8 2x04 28/Jan/1971 The Proposal N/A
9 2x05 04/Feb/1971 The Good Samaritans N/A
10 2x06 11/Feb/1971 Three's A Crowd N/A
11 2x07 18/Feb/1971 The Man Downstairs N/A
12 2x08 25/Feb/1971 The Flat N/A
13 2x09 04/Mar/1971 The Dog N/A
14 2x10 11/Mar/1971 Grandad N/A
15 2x11 18/Mar/1971 Mother's Day N/A
16 2x12 25/Mar/1971 Promotion N/A

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 11/Feb/1972 One's A Crowd N/A
18 3x02 18/Feb/1972 Birds On The Dole N/A
19 3x03 25/Feb/1972 Good Little Girls Should Be In Bed N/A
20 3x04 03/Mar/1972 Birds On Strike N/A
21 3x05 10/Mar/1972 Fella-A-Day Girl N/A
22 3x06 17/Mar/1972 Birds And Bottom Drawers N/A
23 3x07 24/Mar/1972 The Christening N/A
24 3x08 31/Mar/1972 Birds On Horseback N/A
25 3x09 07/Apr/1972 Valentine's Day N/A
26 3x10 14/Apr/1972 Birds In The Club N/A
27 3x11 28/Apr/1972 The Driving Test N/A
28 3x12 05/May/1972 Liverpool Or Everton N/A
29 3x13 12/May/1972 The Parrot N/A

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 4x01 02/Jan/1974 Anybody Here Seen Thingy? N/A
31 4x02 09/Jan/1974 Friends At First Sight N/A
32 4x03 16/Jan/1974 Life Is Just A Bowl Of Sugar N/A
33 4x04 23/Jan/1974 Where's Beryl? N/A
34 4x05 30/Jan/1974 Girl Saturday N/A
35 4x06 06/Feb/1974 Pack Up Your Troubles N/A
36 4x07 13/Feb/1974 Have Hen Will Travel N/A
37 4x08 20/Feb/1974 Love Is... N/A
38 4x09 27/Feb/1974 Anyone For Freedom? N/A
39 4x10 06/Mar/1974 Follow That Ring N/A
40 4x11 13/Mar/1974 The Bride That Went Away N/A
41 4x12 20/Mar/1974 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie N/A
42 4x13 03/Apr/1974 And Then There Was One N/A

 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
43 5x01 05/Sep/1975 It Takes All Kinds N/A
44 5x02 12/Sep/1975 Look After The Children... N/A
45 5x03 19/Sep/1975 You've Got To Laugh N/A
46 5x04 26/Sep/1975 Love Is A Many Stupid Thing N/A
47 5x05 03/Oct/1975 Dinner For Three N/A
48 5x06 10/Oct/1975 The Lily And The Dandelion N/A
49 5x07 17/Oct/1975 Everybody Is Beautiful N/A

 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 6x01 13/Feb/1976 Facing Up To Life N/A
52 6x02 20/Feb/1976 The Maypole N/A
53 6x03 27/Feb/1976 Honey N/A
54 6x04 05/Mar/1976 The Never-Ending End N/A
55 6x05 12/Mar/1976 Badgers And Otters N/A

 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
56 7x01 17/Oct/1976 Friends And Lovers N/A
57 7x02 24/Oct/1976 She Dreams A Lot N/A
58 7x03 31/Oct/1976 A Mark On The World N/A
59 7x04 07/Nov/1976 Love 'Em -- And Almost Leave 'Em N/A
60 7x05 14/Nov/1976 Oh, The Shame Of It N/A
61 7x06 21/Nov/1976 Cry, Please N/A
62 7x07 28/Nov/1976 The "Nearly" Hat N/A
63 7x08 05/Dec/1976 Yellow And Green Make Blue N/A

 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
65 8x01 23/Sep/1977 Something Beginning N/A
66 8x02 30/Sep/1977 The Flower Picker N/A
67 8x03 07/Oct/1977 You've No Idea What I've Been Through N/A
68 8x04 14/Oct/1977 God Bless Us And Save Us N/A
69 8x05 21/Oct/1977 They Decide Up There What Goes On Down Here N/A
70 8x06 28/Oct/1977 The Edge N/A
71 8x07 04/Nov/1977 The Struggle N/A

 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
73 9x01 24/Nov/1978 There's No Place Like Away From Home N/A
74 9x02 01/Dec/1978 The Sixth Day N/A
75 9x03 08/Dec/1978 Various Kinds Of Old N/A
76 9x04 15/Dec/1978 Weeds N/A
77 9x05 29/Dec/1978 Somewhere To Live...Somewhere To Love N/A
78 9x06 05/Jan/1979 The Best Things In Life Are Not Free N/A

 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 10x01 06/May/1996 Hello Again N/A
80 10x02 13/May/1996 Mrs. Boswell Comes To Call N/A
81 10x03 20/May/1996 Spare That Tree! N/A
82 10x04 27/May/1996 On The Town N/A
83 10x05 03/Jun/1996 Going Into Hospital N/A
84 10x06 17/Jun/1996 Out Of Hospital N/A
85 10x07 24/Jun/1996 Moving Out? N/A

S01 - #114/Apr/1969The Liver BirdsN/A
S03 - #225/Dec/1972Christmas Night with the StarsN/A
S05 - #323/Dec/1975In Every StreetN/A
S07 - #422/Dec/1976It Insists On Coming Once A YearN/A
S08 - #523/Dec/1977Open Your Eyes And It Still Hasn't GoneN/A

« Series 1   Series 10 »
Warning: The Liver Birds guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 1969
Ended: June 24, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Walliams and Jessica Raine To Star in new adaptation of Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

Today BBC One have announced they will be..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..