Login or register  

Logan's Run

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1977 Logan's Run 4
2 1x02 23/Sep/1977 The Collectors N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1977 Capture N/A
4 1x04 10/Oct/1977 The Innocent N/A
5 1x05 17/Oct/1977 Man Out of Time N/A
6 1x06 31/Oct/1977 Half Life N/A
7 1x07 07/Nov/1977 Crypt N/A
8 1x08 14/Nov/1977 Fear Factor N/A
9 1x09 19/Dec/1977 The Judas Goat N/A
10 1x10 02/Jan/1978 Futurepast N/A
11 1x11 16/Jan/1978 Carousel N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Night Visitors N/A
13 1x13 Unaired Turnabout N/A
14 1x14 Unaired Stargate N/A

Warning: Logan's Run guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1977
Ended: January 16, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..