Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1983 Being a Winner N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1983 Los Angeles -- Bigger Volume N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1983 Denver -- Following Through N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1983 Detroit -- The Price of Freedom N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/1983 Phoenix -- Blood Brothers N/A
6 1x06 21/Oct/1983 Portland -- Treasure Hunt N/A
7 1x07 28/Oct/1983 Kansas City -- Protected Winner N/A
8 1x08 04/Nov/1983 Charleston -- The Spenders N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1983 New York -- Winning Can Be Murder N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1983 Houston -- Duffy's Choice N/A
11 1x11 09/Dec/1983 Boston -- False Illusion N/A
12 1x12 01/Mar/1984 Chicago -- Another Chance N/A
13 1x13 08/Mar/1984 San Diego -- Bingo! N/A
14 1x14 15/Mar/1984 Miami -- Sharing N/A
15 1x15 22/Mar/1984 St. Louis -- Win or Lose N/A
16 1x16 29/Mar/1984 Honolulu -- 3-2=1 N/A
17 1x17 14/Jun/1984 Minneapolis -- Six Months Down N/A

Warning: Lottery! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1983
Ended: June 14, 1984
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now..