Login or register  

Lou Grant

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 5x01 02/Nov/1981 Wedding N/A
92 5x02 09/Nov/1981 Execution N/A
93 5x03 16/Nov/1981 Reckless N/A
94 5x04 23/Nov/1981 Hometown N/A
95 5x05 30/Nov/1981 Risk N/A
96 5x06 07/Dec/1981 Doublecross N/A
97 5x07 14/Dec/1981 Drifters N/A
98 5x08 28/Dec/1981 Friends N/A
99 5x09 04/Jan/1982 Jazz N/A
100 5x10 11/Jan/1982 Ghosts N/A
101 5x11 25/Jan/1982 Cameras N/A
102 5x12 08/Feb/1982 Review N/A
103 5x13 15/Feb/1982 Immigrants N/A
104 5x14 01/Mar/1982 Hunger N/A
105 5x15 08/Mar/1982 Recovery N/A
106 5x16 22/Mar/1982 Obituary N/A
107 5x17 05/Apr/1982 Blacklist N/A
108 5x18 12/Apr/1982 Law N/A
109 5x19 19/Apr/1982 Fireworks N/A
110 5x20 03/May/1982 Unthinkable N/A
111 5x21 17/May/1982 Suspect N/A
112 5x22 24/May/1982 Beachhead N/A
113 5x23 30/Aug/1982 Victims N/A
114 5x24 13/Sep/1982 Charlie N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Lou Grant guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1977
Ended: September 13, 1982
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Hollyoaks Reveal Autumn Storylines and Huge Train Crash Stunt

Channel 4 soap have revealed a number of storylines coming to a head in..

Viacom Finalise Channel 5 Deal

Viacom, the operator of channels MTV and Nickelodeon in the UK, have today finalised the..

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..