Login or register  

The Ann Sothern Show

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 3x01 06/Oct/1960 A Tooth for a Tooth N/A
69 3x02 13/Oct/1960 Loving Arms N/A
70 3x03 20/Oct/1960 The Girls N/A
71 3x04 27/Oct/1960 The Pitch-Hitter N/A
72 3x05 03/Nov/1960 Olive in Love N/A
73 3x06 10/Nov/1960 Go-Go Gordon N/A
74 3x07 17/Nov/1960 Hasta Luego N/A
75 3x08 24/Nov/1960 The Proposal N/A
76 3x09 01/Dec/1960 Secret Admirer N/A
77 3x10 08/Dec/1960 Option Time N/A
78 3x11 15/Dec/1960 Setting the Date N/A
79 3x12 22/Dec/1960 The Other Woman N/A
80 3x13 29/Dec/1960 The Elopement N/A
81 3x14 05/Jan/1961 Operation Pudney N/A
82 3x15 19/Jan/1961 Mr. Big Shot N/A
83 3x16 26/Jan/1961 Toujour L'amour N/A
84 3x17 02/Feb/1961 The Royal Visit N/A
85 3x18 09/Feb/1961 Just Friends N/A
86 3x19 16/Feb/1961 The Widow N/A
87 3x20 23/Feb/1961 Always April N/A
88 3x21 02/Mar/1961 Two's Company N/A
89 3x22 09/Mar/1961 Vamp 'til Ready N/A
90 3x23 16/Mar/1961 Pandora: The Pat Carroll Show N/A
91 3x24 23/Mar/1961 The Wedding N/A
92 3x25 30/Mar/1961 The Beginning N/A
93 3x26 04/Sep/1961 The Invitation N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: The Ann Sothern Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 1958
Ended: September 25, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review - Tuesday 19th August - US - Cable Highlights

With such a large choice of cable channels out there, TVRage's Ratings..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..