Login or register


« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
236 11x01 25/Oct/1982 Hey, Look Me Over N/A
237 11x02 01/Nov/1982 Trick or Treatment N/A
238 11x03 08/Nov/1982 Foreign Affairs N/A
239 11x04 15/Nov/1982 The Joker is Wild N/A
240 11x05 22/Nov/1982 Who Knew? N/A
241 11x06 28/Nov/1982 Bombshells N/A
242 11x07 06/Dec/1982 Settling Debts N/A
243 11x08 13/Dec/1982 The Moon is Not Blue N/A
244 11x09 20/Dec/1982 Run For the Money N/A
245 11x10 03/Jan/1983 U.N., the Night and the Music N/A
246 11x11 10/Jan/1983 Strange Bedfellows N/A
247 11x12 24/Jan/1983 Say No More N/A
248 11x13 07/Feb/1983 Friends and Enemies N/A
249 11x14 14/Feb/1983 Give and Take N/A
250 11x15 21/Feb/1983 As Time Goes By N/A
251 11x16 28/Feb/1983 Goodbye, Farewell and Amen 10

« Season 10    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Military/War
Status: Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1972
Ended: February 28, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: ‘True Blood’s Riley Smith Talks Vampire Transformation & Season 7 Teasers

    Look out, Bon Temps — there’s about to..

Facts From a TV Junkie: 'Frasier'

Hello all! Chances are if you're reading this it means you, much like myself, are..

'Mad Men' Final Season Premieres to Lowest Ratings Since 2008

    After months of hype, last night saw the (presumably) highly..