Login or register  


  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet

Chad Willett
As Tom Connor (1994-1995)
Enuka Okuma
As Sheri Davis (1994-1998)
Joely Collins
As Rachael Langston (1994-1998)
Jonathan Scarfe
As R.J. Winslow (1994-1995)
Michelle Beaudoin
As Penny Foster (1994-1995)
Peter Stebbings
As Kevin Sharpe (1994-1998)
Sarah Strange
As Carol Lemieux (1994-1998)
Stacy Grant
As Tia Winslow (1994-1995, 1997)
Will Sasso
As Derek Wakaluk (1994-1998)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Matt Hill as Billy (10 eps)
Ryan Saklofsky as Mike (9 eps)
Jonathan Paetkau as Greg (8 eps)
Chad Willett as Tom Connor (7 eps)
Danielle Saklofsky as Allison (6 eps)
Judith Maxie as Lindsay Carter (5 eps)
Winnie Hung as Marsha (5 eps)
Leslie Hopps as Laura (5 eps)
Venus Terzo as Monica (4 eps)
Donna-Lea Ford as Jackie (4 eps)

View All Recurring Guests

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..

Amanda Holden suffers first day nerves on This Morning

Amanda Holden has admitted that she was nervous on her first day presenting..