Login or register  

Magnum, P.I.

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
150 8x01 07/Oct/1987 Infinity and Jelly Doughnuts N/A
151 8x02 14/Oct/1987 Pleasure Principle N/A
152 8x03 28/Oct/1987 Innocence, a Broad N/A
153 8x04 04/Nov/1987 Tigers Fan N/A
154 8x05 11/Nov/1987 Forever in Time N/A
155 8x06 18/Nov/1987 The Love That Lies N/A
156 8x07 13/Jan/1988 A Girl Named Sue N/A
157 8x08 20/Jan/1988 Unfinished Business N/A
158 8x09 27/Jan/1988 The Great Hawaiian Adventure Company N/A
159 8x10 10/Feb/1988 Legend of the Lost Art N/A
160 8x11 17/Feb/1988 Transitions N/A
161 8x12 01/May/1988 Resolutions (1) N/A
162 8x13 01/May/1988 Resolutions (2) N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Magnum, P.I. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 11, 1980
Ended: May 01, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..