Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Nov/2004 Goro's Dream and Daddy's Dream N/A
2 1x02 20/Nov/2004 Their Friendship N/A
3 1x03 27/Nov/2004 I Hate You, Daddy! N/A
4 1x04 04/Dec/2004 A Birthday One Day Late N/A
5 1x05 11/Dec/2004 The Man From the Majors N/A
6 1x06 18/Dec/2004 Farewell... N/A
7 1x07 25/Dec/2004 Goro Honda, Age Nine! N/A
8 1x08 08/Jan/2005 Team Complete! N/A
9 1x09 15/Jan/2005 Alone on the Mound N/A
10 1x10 22/Jan/2005 Showdown in the Rain N/A
11 1x11 29/Jan/2005 The Team Dad Played On N/A
12 1x12 05/Feb/2005 An Invitation From Gibson N/A
13 1x13 12/Feb/2005 Summer! Baseball! Training Camp! N/A
14 1x14 19/Feb/2005 Reckless Practice Match! N/A
15 1x15 05/Mar/2005 The Coach's Feelings N/A
16 1x16 12/Mar/2005 I Quit! N/A
17 1x17 19/Mar/2005 Tournament begins! N/A
18 1x18 26/Mar/2005 Aim for victory! N/A
19 1x19 02/Apr/2005 Mother's happiness N/A
20 1x20 09/Apr/2005 Goro's mistake!? N/A
21 1x21 16/Apr/2005 This is basebell! N/A
22 1x22 23/Apr/2005 The night before the match N/A
23 1x23 30/Apr/2005 Do not lose! N/A
24 1x24 07/May/2005 Chase it! Ovecome it! N/A
25 1x25 14/May/2005 Everyone together N/A
26 1x26 21/May/2005 Don't say goodbye N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 10/Dec/2005 He Returns... N/A
28 2x02 17/Dec/2005 There is one dream! N/A
29 2x03 24/Dec/2005 The Baseball Club Starts! N/A
30 2x04 07/Jan/2006 Rivals Reunite N/A
31 2x05 14/Jan/2006 Toshiya's Past N/A
32 2x06 21/Jan/2006 The Recruiter's Conspiracy N/A
33 2x07 28/Jan/2006 Powerful Rival! Tomonoura N/A
34 2x08 04/Feb/2006 ...For What Reason? N/A
35 2x09 11/Feb/2006 The End of the Battle N/A
36 2x10 18/Feb/2006 A Fresh Resolve N/A
37 2x11 25/Feb/2006 The Narrow Gate to Kaido N/A
38 2x12 04/Mar/2006 The Ticket to Kaido N/A
39 2x13 11/Mar/2006 See Ya... N/A
40 2x14 18/Mar/2006 The Island of Dreams N/A
41 2x15 25/Mar/2006 The Requirements of a Pitcher N/A
42 2x16 01/Apr/2006 A Genuine Baseball Kid N/A
43 2x17 08/Apr/2006 Fleeting Summer Break N/A
44 2x18 15/Apr/2006 Distasteful Baseball N/A
45 2x19 22/Apr/2006 The Force of Scholarship Students N/A
46 2x20 29/Apr/2006 Goro vs. Manual Baseball N/A
47 2x21 06/May/2006 Together with You N/A
48 2x22 13/May/2006 Kaido's Secret N/A
49 2x23 20/May/2006 Egashira's Expectations N/A
50 2x24 27/May/2006 Varsity Challenge N/A
51 2x25 03/Jun/2006 With My Own Two Feet N/A
52 2x26 10/Jun/2006 Goodbye! N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 06/Jan/2007 Start from Zero N/A
54 3x02 13/Jan/2007 New Friends N/A
55 3x03 20/Jan/2007 From Father to Son N/A
56 3x04 27/Jan/2007 Reckless Gamble N/A
57 3x05 03/Feb/2007 Our Grounds N/A
58 3x06 10/Feb/2007 Their Respective Choices N/A
59 3x07 17/Feb/2007 Unexpected Visitor N/A
60 3x08 24/Feb/2007 Egashira's Plot N/A
61 3x09 03/Mar/2007 Absent Ace N/A
62 3x10 10/Mar/2007 Contagious Fighting Spirit N/A
63 3x11 17/Mar/2007 Wounded Ace N/A
64 3x12 24/Mar/2007 Battle against Mifune, Start! N/A
65 3x13 31/Mar/2007 Climax! Mifune Battle N/A
66 3x14 07/Apr/2007 Willpower vs. Willpower N/A
67 3x15 14/Apr/2007 Full Swing! N/A
68 3x16 21/Apr/2007 Unexpected Reunion N/A
69 3x17 28/Apr/2007 Pitching Battle! N/A
70 3x18 05/May/2007 Last Spurt! N/A
71 3x19 12/May/2007 Challenge to the Top N/A
72 3x20 19/May/2007 Chance! Manual Baseball N/A
73 3x21 26/May/2007 Toshiya's Secret Plan N/A
74 3x22 02/Jun/2007 Head to Head Battle N/A
75 3x23 09/Jun/2007 A Close Fight N/A
76 3x24 16/Jun/2007 The End of the Strategy N/A
77 3x25 23/Jun/2007 Ace Full of Injuries N/A
78 3x26 30/Jun/2007 Towards Your Dreams N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 4x01 05/Jan/2008 To the Birthplace of Baseball 10
80 4x02 12/Jan/2008 Tryouts 10
81 4x03 19/Jan/2008 Try it! 10
82 4x04 26/Jan/2008 This is the Majors! 10
83 4x05 02/Feb/2008 Sign towards the World 9
84 4x06 09/Feb/2008 Unforgivable!! 10
85 4x07 16/Feb/2008 Courage, full score! 9
86 4x08 23/Feb/2008 Debut! 10
87 4x09 01/Mar/2008 Challenger 10
88 4x10 08/Mar/2008 It`s not impossible 10
89 4x11 15/Mar/2008 Try and aim for it 10
90 4x12 22/Mar/2008 Liar! 10
91 4x13 29/Mar/2008 A Stupid Bet 10
92 4x14 05/Apr/2008 Keene's Past 10
93 4x15 12/Apr/2008 Hero 10
94 4x16 19/Apr/2008 I'm fed up! 10
95 4x17 26/Apr/2008 Where to Aim 10
96 4x18 03/May/2008 Alice's Dream, Everyone's Dream 10
97 4x19 10/May/2008 Responsibility 10
98 4x20 17/May/2008 Get out! 9
99 4x21 24/May/2008 Trouble from the Start 10
100 4x22 31/May/2008 The Single Ball of Fate 10
101 4x23 07/Jun/2008 One More Deciding Match 10
102 4x24 14/Jun/2008 A Great Man 10
103 4x25 21/Jun/2008 A Truly Worthy Rival N/A
104 4x26 28/Jun/2008 An Oath N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 5x01 10/Jan/2009 Once More N/A
106 5x02 17/Jan/2009 Feelings Different between the Two N/A
107 5x03 24/Jan/2009 Representative Close! N/A
108 5x04 31/Jan/2009 Trial and Error N/A
109 5x05 07/Feb/2009 Young Japan N/A
110 5x06 14/Feb/2009 Disinterested Fastball (Straight) N/A
111 5x07 21/Feb/2009 Sudden Notification N/A
112 5x08 28/Feb/2009 Thought of Each N/A
113 5x09 07/Mar/2009 Real Worth Pressure N/A
114 5x10 14/Mar/2009 Polished-Up Fang N/A
115 5x11 21/Mar/2009 Not a Man!! N/A
116 5x12 28/Mar/2009 The Curse N/A
117 5x13 04/Apr/2009 Baseball of Japan N/A
118 5x14 11/Apr/2009 Safe! N/A
119 5x15 18/Apr/2009 Aggressive Baseball N/A
120 5x16 25/Apr/2009 Everyone`s Resolution N/A
121 5x17 02/May/2009 America`s Pride N/A
122 5x18 09/May/2009 Towards the Promised Place N/A
123 5x19 16/May/2009 Pitching`s Origin N/A
124 5x20 23/May/2009 With Chest of Pride N/A
125 5x21 30/May/2009 For Oneself`s Sake N/A
126 5x22 06/Jun/2009 The Dream`s Over N/A
127 5x23 13/Jun/2009 Father`s Back N/A
128 5x24 20/Jun/2009 End of the Struggle N/A
129 5x25 27/Jun/2009 The Road to Tomorrow N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
130 6x01 03/Apr/2010 Super Rookie N/A
131 6x02 10/Apr/2010 Battle Line Debut! N/A
132 6x03 17/Apr/2010 No Escape Pinch N/A
133 6x04 24/Apr/2010 Beleaguered Southpaw N/A
134 6x05 01/May/2010 Outcome of Treatment N/A
135 6x06 08/May/2010 Expenses of a Professional N/A
136 6x07 15/May/2010 Rookie's Distress N/A
137 6x08 22/May/2010 Shocking Return N/A
138 6x09 29/May/2010 Mound of Restoration N/A
139 6x10 05/Jun/2010 Everyone's Summer N/A
140 6x11 12/Jun/2010 Committed Dreams N/A
141 6x12 19/Jun/2010 Tacit Rule N/A
142 6x13 26/Jun/2010 Chain of Negativity N/A
143 6x14 03/Jul/2010 Ace's Responsibility N/A
144 6x15 10/Jul/2010 Weak Point N/A
145 6x16 17/Jul/2010 A Resolute Will N/A
146 6x17 24/Jul/2010 Uninvited Guest N/A
147 6x18 31/Jul/2010 Different?! N/A
148 6x19 07/Aug/2010 Creeping Shadow N/A
149 6x20 21/Aug/2010 That Dream N/A
150 6x21 28/Aug/2010 Give Up! N/A
151 6x22 04/Sep/2010 Remaining Opportunity N/A
152 6x23 11/Sep/2010 Beyond Capability N/A
153 6x24 18/Sep/2010 Tenacity to Glory N/A
154 6x25 25/Sep/2010 To the Future (End) N/A

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Warning: Major guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Comedy | Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NHK ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Saturdays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 13, 2004
Ended: June 27, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..