Login or register  

Malcolm & Eddie

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 4x01 06/Sep/1999 Hanging by a Dred N/A
69 4x02 13/Sep/1999 Ship Outta Luck N/A
70 4x03 20/Sep/1999 Hot Pants N/A
71 4x04 27/Sep/1999 Clubbed N/A
72 4x05 04/Oct/1999 Worst Impressions N/A
73 4x06 18/Oct/1999 The Tapawingo Witch Project N/A
74 4x07 01/Nov/1999 Won't Power N/A
75 4x08 08/Nov/1999 The Wrongest Yard N/A
76 4x09 15/Nov/1999 Fairly Decent Proposal N/A
77 4x10 22/Nov/1999 A Fowl and Stormy Night N/A
78 4x11 06/Dec/1999 Sneaky, Thieving, Double-Crossing Dates from Hell N/A
79 4x12 03/Jan/2000 Your Number's Up N/A
80 4x13 24/Jan/2000 Designing Woman N/A
81 4x14 07/Feb/2000 Bullets Over Kansas City N/A
82 4x15 14/Feb/2000 The Best Men N/A
83 4x16 21/Feb/2000 Swooped N/A
84 4x17 20/Mar/2000 Radio Daze N/A
85 4x18 10/Apr/2000 Buddy's Ashes N/A
86 4x19 01/May/2000 Moving Violations N/A
87 4x20 08/May/2000 Double Play N/A
88 4x21 15/May/2000 Mid-Wife Crisis N/A
89 4x22 22/May/2000 Three of Club N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Malcolm & Eddie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Mondays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 1996
Ended: May 22, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

More4 Commission 'Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages'

Penelope Keith will explore the ever-changing landscape of rural..

'Freak Out' Press Release from ABC Family


The Loose Women Panel react to the 15,000 messages of support to former presenter Lynda Bellingham

Lynda Bellingham contacted Loose Women today..