Login or register  

Mama's Family

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
111 6x01 23/Sep/1989 Mama's Medicine Show N/A
112 6x02 30/Sep/1989 An Affair to Forget N/A
113 6x03 07/Oct/1989 Mr. Wrong N/A
114 6x04 14/Oct/1989 Now Hear This N/A
115 6x05 21/Oct/1989 Tri-State's Most Wanted N/A
116 6x06 28/Oct/1989 Mama Fights Back N/A
117 6x07 04/Nov/1989 A Blast From the Past N/A
118 6x08 11/Nov/1989 Psychic Pheno-Mama N/A
119 6x09 18/Nov/1989 Take My Mama, Please! N/A
120 6x10 25/Nov/1989 Bubba's House Band N/A
121 6x11 02/Dec/1989 Mama Takes Stock N/A
122 6x12 09/Dec/1989 War of the Roses N/A
123 6x13 16/Dec/1989 Mama Takes A Dive N/A
124 6x14 23/Dec/1989 Mama Gets Goosed N/A
125 6x15 20/Jan/1990 The Big Nap N/A
126 6x16 27/Jan/1990 Pinup Mama N/A
127 6x17 03/Feb/1990 Guess Who's Going to Dinner N/A
128 6x18 10/Feb/1990 Look Who's Breathing N/A
129 6x19 17/Feb/1990 There Is Nothing Like the Dames N/A
130 6x20 24/Feb/1990 Bye-Bye -- Baby! N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Mama's Family guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 22, 1983
Ended: September 01, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..