Login or register  

The 2014 Commonwealth Games (US)

The 2014 Commonwealth Games (US)

The 20th annual Commonwealth Games will bring together thousands of elite athletes, friendly volunteers and excited spectators to join an incredible festival of sport and culture. "The 2014 Commonwealth Games" are being contested this time around in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom from 23 July through 3 August 2014. These games will have a total of 71 Commonwealth Teams competing in 261 events in 17 sports.
  • Currently 9/10
9/10 (1 Vote cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 1x23 -- Closing Ceremonies of the 2014 Commonwealth Games (Tape delay) (Aug/04/2014)

The closing ceremonies of the 20th annual Commonwealth games are being held at Hampden Park in Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom.

  • Currently 0/10
No votes yet


No reviews yet, write the first review

Warning: The 2014 Commonwealth Games (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Sports
Genre: Action | Competition | Drama | Talent
Status: New Series
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2014
Episode Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..

The CW to Reboot ITV Series 'The Town'

The CW is trying its luck with a UK reboot of its own. After Fox had a fair amount..