Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 2x01 28/Sep/1968 The Silent Cry N/A
26 2x02 05/Oct/1968 Comes Up Roses N/A
27 2x03 12/Oct/1968 Pressure Point N/A
28 2x04 19/Oct/1968 To the Swiftest, Death N/A
29 2x05 26/Oct/1968 End of the Rainbow N/A
30 2x06 02/Nov/1968 A Copy of Murder N/A
31 2x07 09/Nov/1968 Edge of the Knife N/A
32 2x08 16/Nov/1968 Who Will Dig the Graves? N/A
33 2x09 23/Nov/1968 In Need of a Friend N/A
34 2x10 07/Dec/1968 Night Out of Time N/A
35 2x11 14/Dec/1968 A View of Nowhere N/A
36 2x12 21/Dec/1968 Fear I to Fall N/A
37 2x13 04/Jan/1969 Death Run N/A
38 2x14 11/Jan/1969 A Pittance of Faith N/A
39 2x15 18/Jan/1969 Only Giants Can Play N/A
40 2x16 25/Jan/1969 Shadow of a Man (or, Killjoy) N/A
41 2x17 01/Feb/1969 The Girl Who Came in with the Tide N/A
42 2x18 08/Feb/1969 Death in a Minor Key N/A
43 2x19 15/Feb/1969 End Game N/A
44 2x20 22/Feb/1969 All Around the Money Tree N/A
45 2x21 01/Mar/1969 The Odds Against Donald Jordan N/A
46 2x22 08/Mar/1969 Last Rites for Miss Emma N/A
47 2x23 22/Mar/1969 The Solid Gold Web N/A
48 2x24 05/Apr/1969 Merry Go Round for Murder N/A
49 2x25 12/Apr/1969 To Catch a Rabbit N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Mannix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..