Login or register  


« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
75 4x01 19/Sep/1970 A Ticket to the Eclipse N/A
76 4x02 26/Sep/1970 One for the Lady N/A
77 4x03 03/Oct/1970 Time Out of Mind N/A
78 4x04 10/Oct/1970 Figures in a Landscape N/A
79 4x05 17/Oct/1970 The Mouse That Died N/A
80 4x06 24/Oct/1970 The Lost Art of Dying N/A
81 4x07 31/Oct/1970 The Other Game in Town N/A
82 4x08 07/Nov/1970 The World Between N/A
83 4x09 14/Nov/1970 Sunburst N/A
84 4x10 21/Nov/1970 To Cage a Sea Gull N/A
85 4x11 28/Nov/1970 Bang, Bang, You're Dead N/A
86 4x12 12/Dec/1970 Deja Vu N/A
87 4x13 19/Dec/1970 Duet For Three N/A
88 4x14 02/Jan/1971 Round Trip to Nowhere N/A
89 4x15 09/Jan/1971 What Happened to Sunday? N/A
90 4x16 16/Jan/1971 The Judas Touch N/A
91 4x17 23/Jan/1971 With Intent to Kill N/A
92 4x18 30/Jan/1971 The Crime That Wasn't N/A
93 4x19 06/Feb/1971 A Gathering of Ghosts N/A
94 4x20 13/Feb/1971 A Day Filled with Shadows N/A
95 4x21 20/Feb/1971 Voices in the Dark N/A
96 4x22 27/Feb/1971 The Color of Murder N/A
97 4x23 06/Mar/1971 Shadow Play N/A
98 4x24 13/Mar/1971 Overkill N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Mannix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1967
Ended: August 27, 1975
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - First Celebrity Evicted

The first celebrity contestant from the current series of 'Celebrity Big Brother' has..

Celebrity Big Brother - Two celebrities win immunity from the next eviction

Two of the celebrities have managed to win immunity from the..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..