Login or register

The Lieutenant

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Sep/1963 A Million Miles from Clary N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1963 Cool of the Evening N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1963 The Proud and the Angry N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1963 Two-Star Giant N/A
5 1x05 12/Oct/1963 A Very Private Affair N/A
6 1x06 19/Oct/1963 To Take Up Serpents N/A
7 1x07 26/Oct/1963 A Touching of Hands N/A
8 1x08 02/Nov/1963 Captain Thomson N/A
9 1x09 09/Nov/1963 Instant Wedding N/A
10 1x10 16/Nov/1963 A Troubled Image N/A
11 1x11 30/Nov/1963 Fall from a White Horse N/A
12 1x12 14/Dec/1963 Alert N/A
13 1x13 21/Dec/1963 The Art of Discipline N/A
14 1x14 28/Dec/1963 The Alien N/A
15 1x15 04/Jan/1964 O'Rourke N/A
16 1x16 18/Jan/1964 Gone the Sun N/A
17 1x17 25/Jan/1964 Between Music and Laughter N/A
18 1x18 01/Feb/1964 Interlude N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/1964 Capp's Lady N/A
20 1x20 15/Feb/1964 Green Water, Green Flag N/A
21 1x21 22/Feb/1964 To Set It Right N/A
22 1x22 29/Feb/1964 In the Highest Tradition N/A
23 1x23 07/Mar/1964 Tour of Duty N/A
24 1x24 14/Mar/1964 Lament for a Dead Goldbrick N/A
25 1x25 21/Mar/1964 Man with an Edge N/A
26 1x26 28/Mar/1964 Operation: Actress N/A
27 1x27 04/Apr/1964 Mother Enemy N/A
28 1x28 11/Apr/1964 The War Called Peace N/A
29 1x29 18/Apr/1964 To Kill a Man N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1963
Ended: September 05, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Maya Rudolph's Variety Show Set for May on NBC

    That which has been long-awaited and much-anticipated has finally been..

FXX to Air 12-Day 'Simpsons' Marathon

    Over the course of its 25 season, two-plus decade run, FOX's 'The Simpsons' had..

'Law & Order: SVU' to Call Bradley Whitford to the Stand

    Throughout the years, we've experienced many different forms..