Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1970 Man from Taos (1) (or Who Says You Can't Make Friends in New York City?) N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/1970 Manhattan Manhunt (1) (or Horse Stealing on Fifth Avenue) N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/1970 Murder Arena (1) (or The Concrete Corral) N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1970 Manhattan Manhunt (2) (or The Stage Is All the World) N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/1970 Murder Arena (2) (or Walk in the Dark) N/A
6 1x06 21/Oct/1970 Man from Taos (2) (or Our Man in Paris) N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 22/Sep/1971 Encounter with Aries N/A
9 2x02 03/Nov/1971 Top of the World, Ma! N/A
10 2x03 24/Nov/1971 Somebody's Out to Get Jennie N/A
11 2x04 29/Dec/1971 The Disposal Man N/A
12 2x05 12/Jan/1972 A Little Plot at Tranquil Valley N/A
13 2x06 02/Feb/1972 Fifth Man in a String Quartet N/A
14 2x07 23/Feb/1972 Give My Regrets to Broadway N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 3x01 01/Oct/1972 The New Mexican Connection N/A
16 3x02 03/Dec/1972 The Barefoot Stewardess Caper N/A
17 3x03 24/Dec/1972 The Park Avenue Rustlers N/A
18 3x04 07/Jan/1973 Showdown at the End of the World N/A
19 3x05 04/Feb/1973 The Million Dollar Round Up N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 4x01 14/Oct/1973 Butch Cassidy Rides Again N/A
21 4x02 02/Dec/1973 The Solid Gold Swingers N/A
22 4x03 20/Jan/1974 A Cowboy in Paradise N/A
23 4x04 24/Feb/1974 The Colorado Cattle Caper N/A
24 4x05 24/Mar/1974 This Must Be the Alamo N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 5x01 22/Sep/1974 The Barefoot Girls of Bleecker Street N/A
26 5x02 13/Oct/1974 The Gang That Stole Manhattan N/A
27 5x03 03/Nov/1974 Shivaree on Delancy Street N/A
28 5x04 17/Nov/1974 The 42nd Street Cavalry N/A
29 5x05 24/Nov/1974 The Concrete Jungle Caper N/A
30 5x06 12/Jan/1975 The Man with the Golden Hat N/A
31 5x07 26/Jan/1975 Lady on the Run N/A
32 5x08 23/Feb/1975 Sharks! N/A
33 5x09 30/Mar/1975 Return to the Alamo N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 6x01 21/Sep/1975 Park Avenue Pirates N/A
35 6x02 19/Oct/1975 Showdown at Times Square N/A
36 6x03 16/Nov/1975 Fire! N/A
37 6x04 23/Nov/1975 Three Guns for New York N/A
38 6x05 11/Jan/1976 Our Man in the Harem N/A
39 6x06 22/Feb/1976 The Day New York Turned Blue N/A
40 6x07 21/Mar/1976 Night of the Shark N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 7x01 24/Oct/1976 Bonnie and McCloud N/A
42 7x02 26/Dec/1976 'Twas the Fight Before Christmas... N/A
43 7x03 16/Jan/1977 The Great Taxicab Stampede N/A
44 7x04 23/Jan/1977 The Moscow Connection N/A
45 7x05 06/Mar/1977 London Bridges N/A
46 7x06 17/Apr/1977 McCloud Meets Dracula N/A

17/Feb/1970Portrait of a Dead GirlN/A

« Season 1   Season 7 »
Warning: McCloud guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1970
Ended: April 17, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..

'The X Factor' Return Date Confirmed - August 30th

itv have just announced moments ago, the launch date of this years 'X..