Login or register  

Miami Animal Police

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Jan/2004 Gator Love Bite N/A
2 1x02 06/Jan/2004 Labrador Life Savers N/A
3 1x03 07/Jan/2004 Gator Sabotage N/A
4 1x04 08/Jan/2004 Freeway Gator N/A
5 1x05 09/Jan/2004 Three Not So Little Pigs N/A
6 1x06 08/Mar/2004 Cockfighting Crackdown N/A
7 1x07 09/Mar/2004 Once Bitten Twice Shy N/A
8 1x08 10/Mar/2004 Snakes on the Loose N/A
9 1x09 11/Mar/2004 Serial Killer Python N/A
10 1x10 12/Mar/2004 Mystery Monster N/A
11 1x11 06/Apr/2004 Tiger Trouble N/A
12 1x12 06/Apr/2004 Pit Bull Raid N/A
13 1x13 07/Apr/2004 Dog Day Afternoon N/A
14 1x14 08/Apr/2004 Voodoo Gator N/A
15 1x15 09/Apr/2004 Raccoon Attack N/A

Warning: Miami Animal Police guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 05, 2004
Ended: April 09, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

CTV Announce Fall Premiere Dates

CTV confirmed today its fall premiere dates for CTV and CTV Two. CTV is set to premiere three of..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..