Login or register  

Minor Adjustments

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/1995 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 17/Sep/1995 The Paper N/A
3 1x03 24/Sep/1995 Coach Ron N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1995 Hoop Dreams N/A
5 1x05 30/Oct/1995 Boo! N/A
6 1x06 12/Nov/1995 The Ex-Files N/A
7 1x07 19/Nov/1995 Everybody's Got A Secret N/A
8 1x08 26/Nov/1995 The Far Out Internuts N/A
9 1x09 23/Jan/1996 Ask Dr. Ron N/A
10 1x10 30/Jan/1996 The Ungrateful Dead N/A
11 1x11 06/Feb/1996 A Fish Story N/A
12 1x12 13/Feb/1996 Make My Day N/A
13 1x13 20/Feb/1996 My Fair Darby N/A
14 1x14 05/Mar/1996 Baba-doo-wang N/A
15 1x15 19/Mar/1996 The Way We Weren't N/A
16 1x16 26/Mar/1996 Trevorgate N/A
17 1x17 30/Apr/1996 Witness N/A
18 1x18 07/May/1996 Baby Boomer Angst N/A
19 1x19 14/May/1996 The Model Wife N/A
20 1x20 04/Jun/1996 A Christmas Story N/A

Warning: Minor Adjustments guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 1995
Ended: June 04, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..

Syfy Cancels 'The Wil Wheaton Project'

Wil Wheaton announced on his blog that Syfy has cancelled 'The Wil Wheaton Project',..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..