Login or register  

Kraft Suspense Theatre

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (1) N/A
2 1x02 17/Oct/1963 The Case Against Paul Ryker (2) N/A
3 1x03 24/Oct/1963 The End of the World, Baby N/A
4 1x04 31/Oct/1963 A Hero for Our Times N/A
5 1x05 07/Nov/1963 Are There Any More Out There Like You? N/A
6 1x06 14/Nov/1963 One Step Down N/A
7 1x07 05/Dec/1963 The Machine That Played God N/A
8 1x08 12/Dec/1963 The Long, Lost Life of Edward Smalley N/A
9 1x09 19/Dec/1963 The Hunt N/A
10 1x10 26/Dec/1963 The Name of the Game N/A
11 1x11 02/Jan/1964 The Deep End N/A
12 1x12 09/Jan/1964 A Truce to Terror N/A
13 1x13 16/Jan/1964 Who is Jennifer? N/A
14 1x14 30/Jan/1964 Leviathan Five N/A
15 1x15 06/Feb/1964 My Enemy, This Town N/A
16 1x16 20/Feb/1964 The Action of the Tiger N/A
17 1x17 27/Feb/1964 Doesn't Anyone Know Who I Am? N/A
18 1x18 12/Mar/1964 The Threatening Eye N/A
19 1x19 19/Mar/1964 A Cause of Anger N/A
20 1x20 26/Mar/1964 Knight's Gambit N/A
21 1x21 02/Apr/1964 Once Upon a Savage Night N/A
22 1x22 16/Apr/1964 Portrait of an Unknown Man N/A
23 1x23 23/Apr/1964 Their Own Executioners N/A
24 1x24 30/Apr/1964 The Sweet Taste of Vengeance N/A
25 1x25 07/May/1964 Charlie, He Couldn't Kill a Fly N/A
26 1x26 14/May/1964 The Watchman N/A
27 1x27 28/May/1964 The Robrioz Ring N/A
28 1x28 04/Jun/1964 A Cruel and Unusual Night N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 2x01 01/Oct/1964 The World I Want N/A
30 2x02 08/Oct/1964 Operation Greif N/A
31 2x03 22/Oct/1964 A Lion Amongst Men N/A
32 2x04 05/Nov/1964 That He Should Weep for Her N/A
33 2x05 12/Nov/1964 The Kamchatka Incident N/A
34 2x06 19/Nov/1964 The Jack is High N/A
35 2x07 26/Nov/1964 Graffiti N/A
36 2x08 03/Dec/1964 One Tiger to a Hill N/A
37 2x09 10/Dec/1964 Threepersons N/A
38 2x10 24/Dec/1964 The Gun N/A
39 2x11 31/Dec/1964 The Wine-Dark Sea N/A
40 2x12 14/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (1) N/A
41 2x13 21/Jan/1965 In Darkness, Waiting (2) N/A
42 2x14 11/Feb/1965 That Time in Havana N/A
43 2x15 18/Feb/1965 Four into Zero N/A
44 2x16 25/Feb/1965 Streetcar, Do You Read Me? N/A
45 2x17 11/Mar/1965 The Last Clear Chance N/A
46 2x18 18/Mar/1965 Won't It Ever be Morning? N/A
47 2x19 25/Mar/1965 Nobody Will Ever Know N/A
48 2x20 01/Apr/1965 The Green Felt Jungle N/A
49 2x21 15/Apr/1965 Rapture at Two-Forty N/A
50 2x22 22/Apr/1965 Jungle of Fear N/A
51 2x23 29/Apr/1965 Kill No More N/A
52 2x24 06/May/1965 The Long Ravine N/A
53 2x25 13/May/1965 The Easter Breach N/A
54 2x26 20/May/1965 The Safe House N/A
55 2x27 03/Jun/1965 Twixt the Cup and the Lip N/A
56 2x28 10/Jun/1965 The Trains of Silence N/A
57 2x29 17/Jun/1965 Kill Me on July 20th N/A
58 2x30 24/Jun/1965 The Rise and Fall of Eddie Carew N/A
59 2x31 01/Jul/1965 Connery's Hands N/A

Unnumbered Episode
19/Jun/1963Shadow of a ManN/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Kraft Suspense Theatre guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Mystery | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 1963
Ended: September 09, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..