Login or register  

Mr. Rhodes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Sep/1996 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 30/Sep/1996 The Crush Show N/A
3 1x03 07/Oct/1996 Tom Moves In N/A
4 1x04 14/Oct/1996 Nikki Quits Therapy N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1996 Heary's Camera N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1996 The Halloween Show N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/1996 Death, Lice and Videotape N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/1996 Looking for Mrs. Goodbar N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/1996 Amanda's Fix-up Show N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/1996 The Thanksgiving Show N/A
11 1x11 16/Dec/1996 The Christmas Show N/A
12 1x12 06/Jan/1997 The Sexism Show N/A
13 1x13 13/Jan/1997 The Courtroom Show N/A
14 1x14 20/Jan/1997 The Italian Show N/A
15 1x15 03/Feb/1997 The Welcome Back Show N/A
16 1x16 17/Feb/1997 Tom's not Headmaster Show N/A
17 1x17 10/Mar/1997 The Valentine Show N/A

Warning: Mr. Rhodes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1996
Ended: March 10, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..