Login or register  

Murder Most Horrid

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 4x01 19/Feb/1999 Frozen 9
20 4x02 26/Feb/1999 Going Solo 8
21 4x03 05/Mar/1999 Whoopi Stone 9
22 4x04 19/Mar/1999 Confessions of a Murderer 9
23 4x05 26/Mar/1999 Elvis, Jesus and Jack 7
24 4x06 02/Apr/1999 Dinner at Tiffany's 8

« Series 3    
Warning: Murder Most Horrid guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Comedy | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November, 1991
Ended: April, 1999
This guide is currently edited by:
Beezle (Challenge)

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..