Login or register  

Mutant X

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 29/Sep/2003 Into the Moonless Night N/A
46 3x02 06/Oct/2003 Wages of Sin N/A
47 3x03 13/Oct/2003 The Breed N/A
48 3x04 20/Oct/2003 Where Evil Dwells N/A
49 3x05 27/Oct/2003 The Taking of Crows N/A
50 3x06 03/Nov/2003 Shadows of Darkness N/A
51 3x07 10/Nov/2003 The Hand of God N/A
52 3x08 17/Nov/2003 Wasteland N/A
53 3x09 12/Jan/2004 No Exit N/A
54 3x10 19/Jan/2004 Brother's Keeper N/A
55 3x11 26/Jan/2004 Possibilities N/A
56 3x12 02/Feb/2004 Conspiracy Theory N/A
57 3x13 09/Feb/2004 Art of Attraction N/A
58 3x14 16/Feb/2004 A Normal Life N/A
59 3x15 23/Feb/2004 Divided Loyalties N/A
60 3x16 05/Apr/2004 Age of Innocence N/A
61 3x17 12/Apr/2004 She's Come Undone N/A
62 3x18 19/Apr/2004 In Between N/A
63 3x19 26/Apr/2004 Dream Lover N/A
64 3x20 03/May/2004 The Prophecy N/A
65 3x21 10/May/2004 Cirque des Merveilles N/A
66 3x22 17/May/2004 The Assault 10

« Season 2    
Warning: Mutant X guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2001
Ended: May, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..