Login or register  

Naked City

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
105 4x01 19/Sep/1962 Hold for Gloria Christmas 8
106 4x02 26/Sep/1962 Idylls of a Running Back 10
107 4x03 03/Oct/1962 Daughter, Am I in My Father's House? 9
108 4x04 10/Oct/1962 And By the Sweat of Thy Brow... 8
109 4x05 17/Oct/1962 Kill Me While I'm Young So I Can Die Happy 7
110 4x06 24/Oct/1962 Five Cranks for Winter... Ten Cranks for Spring 8
111 4x07 31/Oct/1962 Go Fight City Hall 2
112 4x08 07/Nov/1962 Torment Him Much and Hold Him Long 8
113 4x09 14/Nov/1962 Make It Fifty Dollars and Add Love to Nona 8
114 4x10 21/Nov/1962 A Horse Has a Big Head -- Let Him Worry! 10
115 4x11 28/Nov/1962 Dust Devil on a Quiet Street 8
116 4x12 05/Dec/1962 The Virtues of Madame Douvay 7
117 4x13 12/Dec/1962 King Stanislaus and the Knights of the Round Stable 8
118 4x14 19/Dec/1962 Spectre of the Rose Street Gang 8
119 4x15 26/Dec/1962 Don't Knock It Till You've Tried It 4
120 4x16 02/Jan/1963 Her Life in Moving Pictures 8
121 4x17 09/Jan/1962 Robin Hood and Clarence Darrow, They Went Out with Bow and Arrow 8
122 4x18 23/Jan/1963 The Apple Falls Not Far from the Tree 6
123 4x19 30/Jan/1963 Beyond This Place There Be Dragons 8
124 4x20 06/Feb/1963 A Man Without a Skin 8
125 4x21 13/Feb/1963 Prime of Life 9
126 4x22 20/Feb/1963 Bringing Far Places Together 8
127 4x23 27/Feb/1963 The Highest of Prizes 8
128 4x24 06/Mar/1963 Alive and Still a Second Lieutenant 8
129 4x25 20/Mar/1963 Stop the Parade, a Baby is Crying! 8
130 4x26 27/Mar/1963 On the Battlefront, Every Minute Is Important 9
131 4x27 03/Apr/1963 Howard Running Bear is a Turtle 8
132 4x28 17/Apr/1963 No Naked Ladies in Front of Giovanni's House! 5
133 4x29 24/Apr/1963 Carrier 9
134 4x30 01/May/1963 Color Schemes Like Never Before 8
135 4x31 08/May/1963 The S.S. American Dream 8
136 4x32 15/May/1963 One, Two, Three, Rita Rakahowski 6
137 4x33 22/May/1963 Golden Lads and Girls 9
138 4x34 29/May/1963 Barefoot on a Bed of Coals 10

« Season 3    
Warning: Naked City guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 1958
Ended: May 29, 1963
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..