Login or register  

Now and Again

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/1999 Origins N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/1999 On the Town N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/1999 Over Easy N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/1999 One for the Money N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/1999 The Insurance Man Always Rings Twice N/A
6 1x06 05/Nov/1999 Nothing to Fear, but Nothing to Fear N/A
7 1x07 12/Nov/1999 A Girl's Life N/A
8 1x08 19/Nov/1999 Pulp Turkey N/A
9 1x09 26/Nov/1999 By the Light of the Moon N/A
10 1x10 17/Dec/1999 I've Grown Accustomed to His Face N/A
11 1x11 07/Jan/2000 Fire and Ice N/A
12 1x12 14/Jan/2000 Disco Inferno N/A
13 1x13 28/Jan/2000 I Am the Greatest N/A
14 1x14 11/Feb/2000 Film at Eleven N/A
15 1x15 18/Feb/2000 Deep in My Heart is a Song N/A
16 1x16 25/Feb/2000 Everybody Who's Anybody N/A
17 1x17 10/Mar/2000 Boy Wonder N/A
18 1x18 31/Mar/2000 Lizzard's Tale N/A
19 1x19 14/Apr/2000 There Are No Words N/A
20 1x20 21/Apr/2000 The Bugmeister N/A
21 1x21 28/Apr/2000 The Bugmeister, Part Bee N/A
22 1x22 05/May/2000 The Eggman Cometh N/A

Warning: Now and Again guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1999
Ended: May 05, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..