Login or register  

On The Buses

« Series 6 Series 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 7x01 02/Feb/1973 Olive's Divorce N/A
63 7x02 04/Mar/1973 The Perfect Clippie N/A
64 7x03 11/Mar/1973 The Ticket Machine N/A
65 7x04 18/Mar/1973 The Poster N/A
66 7x05 25/Mar/1973 The Football Match 5
67 7x06 01/Apr/1973 On The Omnibuses N/A
68 7x07 08/Apr/1973 Goodbye Stan N/A
69 7x08 15/Apr/1973 Hot Water N/A
70 7x09 22/Apr/1973 The Visit N/A
71 7x10 29/Apr/1973 What The Stars Foretell N/A
72 7x11 06/May/1973 The Allowance N/A
73 7x12 13/May/1973 Friends In High Places N/A
74 7x13 20/May/1973 Gardening Time N/A

« Series 6    
Warning: On The Buses guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 28, 1969
Ended: May 20, 1973
This guide is currently edited by:
Kandee (Challenge)

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..

Warner Bros. TV in Talks to Revive 'Full House'

  It has been almost twenty years since ‘Full House’ went off the air,..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..