Login or register  

Opposite Sex

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jul/2000 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 24/Jul/2000 The Virgin Episode N/A
3 1x03 31/Jul/2000 The Drug Episode N/A
4 1x04 07/Aug/2000 The Homosexual Episode N/A
5 1x05 14/Aug/2000 The Dance Episode N/A
6 1x06 21/Aug/2000 The Field Trip Episode N/A
7 1x07 Unaired The Fantasy Episode N/A
8 1x08 Unaired The Car Episode N/A

Warning: Opposite Sex guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 17, 2000
Ended: August 21, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Debuts for '50 Ways To Kill Your Mammy'

A trailer has today been revealed for new Sky 1 reality series '50 Ways To..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..