Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Rules of Attraction

• No Summary (Add Here)
Special Guest Stars: Ray Walston as Bureaucrat |
Guest Stars: Barbara Stuart as Mrs Roach | Amanda Wyss as Nova | James Hampton as Fred Roach |
Co-Guest Stars: Wayne Alexander as Lieutenant | Gary Pagett as Monitor | Daniel Lewk as Fabrique (as Dan Lewk) | Roger LaRue as Corporal | Janet Rasak as Woman | Robert Vinson as Student | Zachary Baker as Bo | Michael Sharrett as Stock Clerk | Michael Rider as Officer | Conrad Bachmann as Litten | Anita Jesse as Miss Wanda | James Costy as Professor Kroyd | Barbara Beckley as Mrs Mob | Peter Bromilow as Praetor | Frank Birney as Mr Milton | Gokul as Ahmed
Director: William Graham

2 :01x02 - The Zone Troopers Build Men

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Nadine van der Velde as Girl | Dominick Brascia as Hobert Racks | Kevin Scott Allen as Brindle | Robert O'Reilly as Drill Instructor | Mark Lenard as Commander Perel Sightings | Wayne Alexander as Lieutenant | Gregory Elliot as Weldon Christopher (as Greg Elliot)
Director: Richard Compton

3 :01x03 - Paradise Lost

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Arnold Turner as Gibby (as Arnold Turner) | Walter Cox (1) as Technician 2 | Hal England as Max Osa | Chad Hayes as Bingo | Barbara Stock as Scarla Raye | Ian Abercrombie as Mr Miro | Cindy Eilbacher as Bunny (as Cynthia Eilbacher)

4 :01x04 - Rock and Roll Suicide

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Peter Bromilow as Praetor | Joyce Little as Host | Michael Callan as Billy Sunshine | Susan Isaacs as Student 2 | Michael Ensign as Baxter Dromo | Warren Munson as Dr Scorpus Klaxon | Sarah Buxton as Zeta
Director: Roderick Taylor

5 :01x05 - Village of the Motorpigs

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Vincent Schiavelli as Pango | Cynthia Steele as Woman | David Katims as Pigseye | Marjoe Gortner as Chalktrauma | Peter Bromilow as Praetor | Jeff East as Rev | Charles Lane as Mr. Velcrows Widley

6 :01x06 - I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Pamela Bach as Woman | Dennis Howard as Sam Askew | Toni Nero as Racquel | Wayne Alexander as Lieutenant | Susan Powell as Gretchen Askew | Merritt Yohnka as Ahjay | Elaine Giftos as Belisama

8 :01x08 - Princess Metra

• No Summary (Add Here)
Guest Stars: Byron Morrow as Cabinet Secretary Magnon | Joan Foley as Britina | Hunt Block as Captain Valdor | Drake Hogestyn as Kort, Leader of the Micro Workers | Carolyn Seymour as Prime Manager | Kristi Somers as Princess Metra / Kelly Bradford | Ellen Crawford as Head Supervisor
Director: Peter Medak
Warning: Otherworld (1985) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 1985
Ended: March 16, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor