Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Apr/2004 Search & Rescue N/A
2 1x02 20/Apr/2004 Museum Worthy N/A
3 1x03 27/Apr/2004 Parts Guy N/A
4 1x04 04/May/2004 Surfer Kid N/A
5 1x05 11/May/2004 Beverly Hills Camaro (a.k.a. 902 - Merlot) N/A
6 1x06 18/May/2004 School's Out N/A
7 1x07 01/Jun/2004 Lucky Star N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Overhaulin' guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Automobiles/Vehicles | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2004
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Neil Pearson and Nicola Stephenson Join Series 10 Of 'Waterloo Road'

The BBC One’s award-winning school drama, ‘Waterloo..

EastEnders 30th Anniversary Is Going Live in 2015

EastEnders will be celebrating its 30th anniversary in February 2015. To mark the..

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..