Login or register  

P.S.I. Luv U

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1991 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Sep/1991 Smile, You're Dead N/A
3 1x03 28/Sep/1991 The Honeymooners N/A
4 1x04 05/Oct/1991 No Thanks for the Memories N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1991 Diamonds Are a Girl's Worst Friend N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1991 Unmarried... with Children N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1991 What's Up, Bugsy? N/A
8 1x08 30/Nov/1991 An Eye for an Eye N/A
9 1x09 07/Dec/1991 Where There's a Will, There's a Dani N/A
10 1x10 14/Dec/1991 I'd Kill to Direct N/A
11 1x11 21/Dec/1991 There Goes the Neighborhood N/A
12 1x12 02/Jan/1992 A Bundle of Trouble N/A
13 1x13 04/Jan/1992 The Chameleon N/A

Warning: P.S.I. Luv U guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1991
Ended: January 04, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Trailer Released for 'The Job Lot' Series 2

Russell Tovey and Sarah Hadland will be reprising their roles of Karl and Trish..

Joan Rivers Hospitalized, In Critical Condition

    Comedian Joan Rivers has been hospitalized after complications arose during..

Celebrity Big Brother - Six Face Eviction

The celebrities had to nominate for the second time today and with Audley and James being..