Login or register  

Paradise Falls

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 3x01 11/Apr/2008 You're All Invited... N/A
80 3x02 11/Apr/2008 Stardust N/A
81 3x03 25/Apr/2008 War of the Words N/A
82 3x04 25/Apr/2008 Great Expectations N/A
83 3x05 09/May/2008 Close Encounters N/A
84 3x06 09/May/2008 The Long Wait N/A
85 3x07 23/May/2008 Winners & Losers N/A
86 3x08 23/May/2008 Alone in a Crowd N/A
87 3x09 06/Jun/2008 Girlfriends N/A
88 3x10 06/Jun/2008 The Wager N/A
89 3x11 20/Jun/2008 The Unforgiven N/A
90 3x12 20/Jun/2008 The Eyes Have It N/A
91 3x13 04/Jul/2008 The Big Chill N/A
92 3x14 04/Jul/2008 Following Orders N/A
93 3x15 18/Jul/2008 True Confessions N/A
94 3x16 18/Jul/2008 Truth or Brownies N/A
95 3x17 01/Aug/2008 Revelations N/A
96 3x18 01/Aug/2008 Unexpected Guests N/A
97 3x19 15/Aug/2008 Capture and Escape N/A
98 3x20 15/Aug/2008 Dearly Beloved N/A
99 3x21 29/Aug/2008 Outed N/A
100 3x22 29/Aug/2008 Ultimatums N/A
101 3x23 12/Sep/2008 Crash! N/A
102 3x24 12/Sep/2008 Fault Lines N/A
103 3x25 26/Sep/2008 And the Winner Is... N/A
104 3x26 26/Sep/2008 Kisses and Goodbyes N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Paradise Falls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWCASE ( Canada)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 25, 2001
Ended: September 26, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Stitchers' and 'Young & Hungry' Press Release from ABC Family


ABC Renews 'Mistresses' for Third Season

  ABC summer series ‘Mistresses’ is being welcomed back to the network for a..

Neil Pearson and Nicola Stephenson Join Series 10 Of 'Waterloo Road'

The BBC One’s award-winning school drama, ‘Waterloo..