Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Aug/2004 One Big Happy Family N/A
2 1x02 09/Aug/2004 A Rare Find N/A
3 1x03 10/Aug/2004 The Artful Dodger N/A
4 1x04 11/Aug/2004 Achey, Breaky Heart N/A
5 1x05 12/Aug/2004 Lost In Paradise N/A
6 1x06 13/Aug/2004 One Man's Rubbish N/A
7 1x07 16/Aug/2004 Artes Veritas N/A
8 1x08 Unknown/Unaired The Battle of Mundi's World N/A
9 1x09 Unknown/Unaired The Big Sleep-Over N/A
10 1x10 Unknown/Unaired The Martin Crimes N/A
11 1x11 Unknown/Unaired The World According to Betti N/A
12 1x12 Unknown/Unaired The Curse of The Incredibly Bad News N/A
13 1x13 Unknown/Unaired Decoy N/A
14 1x14 Unknown/Unaired Too Many Chiefs N/A
15 1x15 Unknown/Unaired Ex-Ben N/A
16 1x16 Unknown/Unaired Dad Meets Dad N/A
17 1x17 Unknown/Unaired The Krellick War N/A
18 1x18 Unknown/Unaired The Reluctant Guardian N/A
19 1x19 Unknown/Unaired Seek And You Shall Find N/A
20 1x20 Unknown/Unaired Sand Witch N/A
21 1x21 Unknown/Unaired My Favourite Martin N/A
22 1x22 Unknown/Unaired Cheats Never Prosper N/A
23 1x23 Unknown/Unaired Martinmania N/A
24 1x24 Unknown/Unaired The Reading Room N/A
25 1x25 Unknown/Unaired Clownin' Around N/A
26 1x26 Unknown/Unaired It Ain't Over N/A

Warning: Parallax guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( Australia)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 05, 2004
Ended: September 10, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

‘Covert Affairs’ Star Piper Perabo and Director Stephen Kay Wed

    After almost a year-long engagement, which is ages in this..

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..