Login or register  

Parker Lewis Can't Lose

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
52 3x01 16/Jul/1992 Flamingo Graffiti 10
53 3x02 23/Jul/1992 Cape Flamingo 10
54 3x03 30/Jul/1992 The Kiss 10
55 3x04 06/Aug/1992 Summer of '92 N/A
56 3x05 13/Aug/1992 Love is Hell N/A
57 3x06 20/Aug/1992 Jerry's Journey N/A
58 3x07 06/Sep/1992 Beauty and the Kube N/A
59 3x08 13/Sep/1992 Hungry Heart N/A
60 3x09 20/Sep/1992 Lewis and Son N/A
61 3x10 27/Sep/1992 Kohler Buys the Diner N/A
62 3x11 21/Mar/1993 Parker's Got a Brand New Car N/A
63 3x12 28/Mar/1993 An Unmarried Musso N/A
64 3x13 04/Apr/1993 Educating Brad N/A
65 3x14 11/Apr/1993 The Love Bug N/A
66 3x15 18/Apr/1993 Write or Die N/A
67 3x16 25/Apr/1993 The Bitch is Back N/A
68 3x17 02/May/1993 Musso: a Wedding N/A
69 3x18 09/May/1993 A Night to Remember N/A
70 3x19 23/May/1993 Boys Night In N/A
71 3x20 30/May/1993 Senior Jerry N/A
72 3x21 06/Jun/1993 The Rocky Kohler Picture Show N/A
73 3x22 13/Jun/1993 The Last Supper N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Parker Lewis Can't Lose guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 1990
Ended: June 13, 1993
This guide is currently edited by:
dbenton (Challenge)

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..