Login or register  

Pet Star

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 3x01 29/Nov/2004 Pet Star: 31 N/A
38 3x02 29/Nov/2004 The Road to Pet Star N/A
39 3x03 06/Dec/2004 Pet Star: 32 N/A
40 3x04 13/Dec/2004 Pet Star: 33 N/A
41 3x05 20/Dec/2004 Pet Star: 34 N/A
42 3x06 27/Dec/2004 Pet Star: 35 N/A
43 3x07 03/Jan/2005 Pet Star: 36 N/A
44 3x08 10/Jan/2005 Pet Star: 37 N/A
45 3x09 24/Jan/2005 Pet Star: 38 N/A
46 3x10 31/Jan/2005 Pet Star: 39 N/A
47 3x11 07/Feb/2005 Pet Star: 40 N/A
48 3x12 14/Feb/2005 Pet Star: 41 N/A
49 3x13 21/Feb/2005 Pet Star: 42 N/A
50 3x14 28/Feb/2005 Pet Star: 43 N/A
51 3x15 07/Mar/2005 Pet Star: 44 N/A
52 3x16 14/Mar/2005 Pet Star: Champship 2005 N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Pet Star guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Pets | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 09, 2002
Ended: March 14, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

Third Celebrity Eliminated From 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Following last week’s third live show which saw Jennifer Gibney and..