Login or register  

Phantom 2040

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 02/Sep/1995 Control Group N/A
20 2x02 09/Sep/1995 A Boy And His Cat N/A
21 2x03 16/Sep/1995 Rite Of Passage N/A
22 2x04 23/Sep/1995 The World Is My Jungle N/A
23 2x05 30/Sep/1995 Sanctuary N/A
24 2x06 07/Oct/1995 The Ties That Bind N/A
25 2x07 14/Oct/1995 The Woman In The Moon N/A
26 2x08 21/Oct/1995 Matter Over Mind N/A
27 2x09 28/Oct/1995 The Sins Of The Father (1) N/A
28 2x10 04/Nov/1995 The Sins Of The Father (2) N/A
29 2x11 11/Nov/1995 The Sacrifice (1) N/A
30 2x12 18/Nov/1995 The Sacrifice (2) N/A
31 2x13 25/Nov/1995 Rogue N/A
32 2x14 11/Feb/1996 The Second Time Around N/A
33 2x15 18/Feb/1996 The Furies N/A
34 2x16 25/Feb/1996 Moments Of Truth N/A
35 2x17 03/Mar/1996 The Whole Truth N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Phantom 2040 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1994
Ended: March, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Daisy Lewis chats about casting and joining Downton Abbey

I managed to catch up with the lovely Daisy Lewis at the official press..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..