Login or register  

Planet of the Apes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Sep/1974 Escape From Tomorrow 8
2 1x02 20/Sep/1974 The Gladiators 7
3 1x03 27/Sep/1974 The Trap 7
4 1x04 04/Oct/1974 The Good Seeds 8
5 1x05 11/Oct/1974 The Legacy 7
6 1x06 18/Oct/1974 Tomorrow's Tide N/A
7 1x07 25/Oct/1974 The Surgeon 8
8 1x08 01/Nov/1974 The Deception 8
9 1x09 08/Nov/1974 The Horse Race 7
10 1x10 15/Nov/1974 The Interrogation 8
11 1x11 22/Nov/1974 The Tyrant 6
12 1x12 29/Nov/1974 The Cure 7
13 1x13 06/Dec/1974 The Liberator N/A
14 1x14 20/Dec/1974 Up Above The World So High N/A

Warning: Planet of the Apes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1974
Ended: December 20, 1974
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

NBC Developing Horror Anthology Series

    Could it be? Could the horror anthology genre be finally ready to return to network..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..

Nick Frost and Michael Troughton to guest star on Doctor Who Christmas Special

It has been confirmed that Nick Frost and Michael Troughton..