Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Oct/1997 Con Job N/A
2 1x02 24/Oct/1997 Con Law N/A
3 1x03 31/Oct/1997 In Concert N/A
4 1x04 07/Nov/1997 Con Artist N/A
5 1x05 14/Nov/1997 Contact Sport N/A
6 1x06 21/Nov/1997 Con Amore N/A
7 1x07 05/Dec/1997 Rashocon N/A
8 1x08 12/Dec/1997 Three of a Con N/A
9 1x09 02/Jan/1998 Mint Condition N/A
10 1x10 09/Jan/1998 Confidence Man N/A
11 1x11 16/Jan/1998 Contraband N/A
12 1x12 06/Mar/1998 Continental N/A
13 1x13 13/Mar/1998 Wrath of Con N/A
14 1x14 20/Mar/1998 Constrained N/A
15 1x15 27/Mar/1998 Conspiracy N/A
16 1x16 03/Apr/1998 Contamination N/A
17 1x17 10/Apr/1998 Conundrum N/A
18 1x18 17/Apr/1998 Con Vivants N/A

Warning: Players guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 1997
Ended: April 17, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sky Atlantic to broadcast HBO's Olive Kitteridge

This December HBO’s acclaimed mini-series Olive Kitteridge will screen..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David..

24 Hours in A&E Returns To Channel 4

Channel 4's award-winning documentary series, '24 Hours in A&E' will return at the end..