Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Aug/2003 Game Day N/A
2 1x02 02/Sep/2003 The Piss Man N/A
3 1x03 09/Sep/2003 The Choice (1) N/A
4 1x04 16/Sep/2003 The Choice (2) N/A
5 1x05 23/Sep/2003 Halftime N/A
6 1x06 30/Sep/2003 Man In Motion N/A
7 1x07 07/Oct/2003 Talk Radio N/A
8 1x08 14/Oct/2003 Down And Distance N/A
9 1x09 28/Oct/2003 The Outing N/A
10 1x10 04/Nov/2003 Tenth Of A Second N/A
11 1x11 11/Nov/2003 Week 17 N/A

Warning: Playmakers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ESPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 26, 2003
Ended: November 11, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

VH1 Renews 'Dating Naked'

  The people have spoken, and what they want is more gratuitous nudity on television. VH1 has..

'The Blacklist' Season 2 Trailer

'The Blacklist' returns Monday, September 22nd at 10:00 p.m. ET...

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..