Login or register  

Port Charles

Show Tidbits
Port Charles aired the following twelve arcs:

Book 1: Fate (December 4, 2000)

Book 2: Time in a Bottle (March 5, 2001)

Book 3: Tainted Love (June 4, 2001)

Book 4: Tempted (September 3, 2001)

Book 5: Miracles Happen (December 3, 2001)

Book 6: Secrets (January 2, 2002)

Book 7: Superstition (April 1, 2002)

Book 8: Torn (July 1, 2002)

Book 9: Naked Eyes (September 30, 2002)

Book 10: Surrender (December 30, 2002)

Book 11: Desire (April 2, 2003)

Book 12: The Gift (July 7, 2003)


Warning: Port Charles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 12:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 01, 1997
Ended: October 03, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..