Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1971 Ten Minutes of Eternity N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1971 Deepest of the Deep N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1971 Trial and Terror N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/1971 Kiss of Life N/A
5 1x05 21/Oct/1971 Underwater Getaway N/A
6 1x06 28/Oct/1971 The Phantom Horse N/A
7 1x07 03/Nov/1971 Bearer of Light N/A
8 1x08 10/Nov/1971 Oil Rig N/A
9 1x09 17/Nov/1971 Pipeline to Danger N/A
10 1x11 24/Nov/1974 Breaking Point N/A
11 1x11 01/Dec/1971 The 65th Minute N/A
12 1x12 08/Dec/1971 Blade of Fire N/A
13 1x13 15/Dec/1971 Tektite #1 N/A
14 1x14 22/Dec/1971 49 Sharks N/A
15 1x15 29/Dec/1971 The Sea is Boiling Hot N/A
16 1x16 05/Jan/1972 Death Tide N/A
17 1x17 12/Jan/1972 Sea Serpent N/A
18 1x18 19/Jan/1972 The Sniper N/A
19 1x19 21/Apr/1972 The Steel Fish N/A
20 1x20 28/Apr/1972 Black Diamonds N/A
21 1x21 05/May/1972 Infrared N/A
22 1x22 12/May/1972 Nuclear Black Market N/A
23 1x23 19/May/1972 The Black Hole N/A
24 1x24 26/May/1972 Trapped, Part One N/A
25 1x25 02/Jun/1972 Trapped, Part Two N/A
26 1x26 09/Jun/1972 The Net N/A

Warning: Primus guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 1971
Ended: August, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now..