Login or register  

Promised Land

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 3x01 01/Oct/1998 Moving On (2) N/A
49 3x02 08/Oct/1998 Balancing Act N/A
50 3x03 15/Oct/1998 Restoration N/A
51 3x04 22/Oct/1998 Baptism of Fire N/A
52 3x05 29/Oct/1998 Chasin' the Blues N/A
53 3x06 05/Nov/1998 Denver: Welcome Home N/A
54 3x07 12/Nov/1998 Anywhere But Here N/A
55 3x08 19/Nov/1998 And Baby Makes Three N/A
56 3x09 03/Dec/1998 Out of Bounds N/A
57 3x10 17/Dec/1998 Jury Duty N/A
58 3x11 07/Jan/1999 The Visitor N/A
59 3x12 14/Jan/1999 Wounded Hearts N/A
60 3x13 14/Jan/1999 It's All in the Family N/A
61 3x14 25/Mar/1999 Undercover N/A
62 3x15 01/Apr/1999 In The Money N/A
63 3x16 08/Apr/1999 Pursuit of Happiness N/A
64 3x17 15/Apr/1999 What's in a Word N/A
65 3x18 22/Apr/1999 A Day in the Life N/A
66 3x19 29/Apr/1999 Leaving the Life N/A
67 3x20 06/May/1999 Baby Steps N/A
68 3x21 13/May/1999 Darkness Visible N/A
69 3x22 20/May/1999 Finale N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Promised Land guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1996
Ended: May 20, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..