Login or register  

Puppets Who Kill

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 4x01 02/Mar/2006 Joyride N/A
42 4x02 09/Mar/2006 Dan and the Garden Shears N/A
43 4x03 16/Mar/2006 Mr. Big N/A
44 4x04 23/Mar/2006 Dan Is Dead N/A
45 4x05 30/Mar/2006 Bill and the Berkowitz's N/A
46 4x06 06/Apr/2006 Oedipus Dan N/A
47 4x07 13/Apr/2006 Buttons and the Dying Wish Foundation N/A
48 4x08 20/Apr/2006 Bill's Wedding N/A
49 4x09 27/Apr/2006 The Rival House N/A
50 4x10 04/May/2006 The Hostage N/A
50 4x11 11/May/2006 A Few Feuds N/A
50 4x12 18/May/2006 Dan's Ideal Woman N/A
50 4x13 22/Jun/2006 Buttons the Ghost N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Puppets Who Kill guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Comedy Network ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 2002
Ended: June 22, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..