Login or register

Quincy, M.E.

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
125 8x01 29/Sep/1982 Baby Rattlesnakes N/A
126 8x02 06/Oct/1982 A Ghost of a Chance N/A
127 8x03 27/Oct/1982 Give Me Your Weak N/A
128 8x04 03/Nov/1982 Dying for a Drink N/A
129 8x05 10/Nov/1982 Unreasonable Doubt N/A
130 8x06 17/Nov/1982 Sleeping Dogs N/A
131 8x07 24/Nov/1982 Science for Sale N/A
132 8x08 01/Dec/1982 Next Stop, Nowhere N/A
133 8x09 08/Dec/1982 Across the Line N/A
134 8x10 15/Dec/1982 Sword of Honor, Blade of Death N/A
135 8x11 05/Jan/1983 The Law Is a Fool N/A
136 8x12 12/Jan/1983 Guilty Until Proven Innocent N/A
137 8x13 19/Jan/1983 Cry for Help N/A
138 8x14 26/Jan/1983 A Loss for Words N/A
139 8x15 02/Feb/1983 Beyond the Open Door N/A
140 8x16 09/Feb/1983 On Dying High N/A
141 8x17 16/Feb/1983 Quincy's Wedding (1) N/A
142 8x18 23/Feb/1983 Quincy's Wedding (2) N/A
143 8x19 09/Mar/1983 Murder on Ice N/A
144 8x20 16/Mar/1983 Women of Valor N/A
145 8x21 23/Mar/1983 Suffer the Little Children N/A
146 8x22 27/Apr/1983 An Act of Violence N/A
147 8x23 04/May/1983 Whatever Happened to Morris Perlmutter? N/A
148 8x24 11/May/1983 The Cutting Edge N/A

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 1976
Ended: September 04, 1983
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..

Sarah Chalke and Selma Blair Join Amazon Pilot 'Really'

According to Deadline, Amazon Studios has cast their new..

VH1 Cancels 'Best Week Ever' (Again)

    In news sure to sound quite familiar to VH1 viewers, the formerly music focused..