Login or register  

Robin of Sherwood

Heroes (8)

Show All
Villains (4)

Show All
Go Back To Character Guide Index List characters from the person:

Heroes (8)

Friar Tuck (1 Pic)
Lady Marion (of Leaford) (1 Pic)
Little John (1 Pic)
Much (1 Pic)
Nasir (1 Pic)
Robin Hood (Robert of Huntingdon) (1 Pic)
Robin Hood (Robin of Loxley) (2 Pics)
Will Scarlet (1 Pic)
Villains (4)

Gulnar (1 Pic)
Philip Mark (1 Pic)
Sheriff of Nottingham (1 Pic)
Sir Guy of Gisburne (1 Pic)
Warning: Robin of Sherwood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 1984
Ended: June 28, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..