Login or register  

Robin of Sherwood

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 3x01 05/Apr/1986 Herne's Son (1) 9
15 3x02 12/Apr/1986 Herne's Son (2) 9.5
16 3x03 19/Apr/1986 The Power of Albion 9
17 3x04 26/Apr/1986 The Inheritance 8.5
18 3x05 03/May/1986 The Sheriff of Nottingham 9
19 3x06 10/May/1986 The Cross of St. Ciricus 8.5
20 3x07 17/May/1986 Cromm Cruac 9.5
21 3x08 24/May/1986 The Betrayal 8
22 3x09 31/May/1986 Adam Bell 8.5
23 3x10 07/Jun/1986 The Pretender 8
24 3x11 14/Jun/1986 Rutterkin 8.5
25 3x12 21/Jun/1986 The Time of the Wolf (1) 10
26 3x13 28/Jun/1986 The Time of the Wolf (2) 9

« Series 2    
Warning: Robin of Sherwood guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 1984
Ended: June 28, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO to Air 'Banksy Does New York'

  HBO is delving into the story behind the secretive street artist Banksy. It was..

Netflix Renews Animated Comedy 'BoJack Horseman'

    Netflix is not wasting any time when it comes to its programming. Only..

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..