Login or register  

Rock Me Baby

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Sep/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 23/Sep/2003 Coupling N/A
3 1x03 30/Sep/2003 Would I Lie to You? N/A
4 1x04 07/Oct/2003 Shift Shaft N/A
5 1x05 14/Oct/2003 Ring of Fire N/A
6 1x06 21/Oct/2003 Pretty in Pink Eye N/A
7 1x07 04/Nov/2003 A Pain in the Aspen N/A
8 1x08 11/Nov/2003 Girl Power N/A
9 1x09 18/Nov/2003 The Difference Between Men and Women N/A
10 1x10 25/Nov/2003 Prior Engagement N/A
11 1x11 09/Dec/2003 Trading Spaces N/A
12 1x12 30/Mar/2004 Look Who's Talking N/A
13 1x13 30/Mar/2004 Pretty Baby N/A
14 1x14 06/Apr/2004 Not So Grand Parents N/A
15 1x15 13/Apr/2004 Ca-Pam! N/A
16 1x16 20/Apr/2004 Who's Your Da-Da? N/A
17 1x17 27/Apr/2004 I Love You, You Don't Love Me N/A
18 1x18 04/May/2004 Love at First Flight N/A
19 1x19 18/May/2004 Kiss and Don't Tell N/A
20 1x20 18/May/2004 Two's Company, Four's a Crowd N/A
21 1x21 25/May/2004 Go Otis! It's Your Birthday! N/A
22 1x22 25/May/2004 Singing for Your Supper N/A

Warning: Rock Me Baby guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2003
Ended: May 25, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Channel 4 Commissions Drama-Doc, 'Cyber Bully' - Starring 'Game of Thrones' Actress, Maisie Williams

Channel 4 has commissioned..