Login or register  

Room 222

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1969 Richie's Story N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1969 Naked We Came Into the World N/A
3 1x03 01/Oct/1969 Funny Boy N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1969 The Coat N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1969 The Flu N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1969 First We'll Eat, Then We'll Strike N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1969 Teacher's Dropping Out N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/1969 Our Teacher is Obsolete N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1969 Triple Date N/A
10 1x10 19/Nov/1969 Fathers and Sons N/A
11 1x11 26/Nov/1969 Alice in Blunderland N/A
12 1x12 03/Dec/1969 Clothes Make the Boy N/A
13 1x13 10/Dec/1969 Seventeen Going On Twenty-Eight N/A
14 1x14 17/Dec/1969 The Exchange Teacher N/A
15 1x15 24/Dec/1969 El Genio N/A
16 1x16 31/Dec/1969 Arizona State Loves You N/A
17 1x17 07/Jan/1970 Operation Sandpile N/A
18 1x18 14/Jan/1970 Play it Loose N/A
19 1x19 21/Jan/1970 Goodbye, Mr. Hip N/A
20 1x20 28/Jan/1970 Once Upon a Time There Was Air You Couldn't See N/A
21 1x21 11/Feb/1970 The Whole World Can Hear You N/A
22 1x22 18/Feb/1970 Ralph N/A
23 1x23 25/Feb/1970 I Love You Charlie, I Love You Abbie N/A
24 1x24 04/Mar/1970 The New Boy N/A
25 1x25 11/Mar/1970 Funny Money N/A
26 1x26 18/Mar/1970 Just Between Friends N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 23/Sep/1970 Write On, Brother N/A
28 2x02 30/Sep/1970 The Laughing Majority N/A
29 2x03 07/Oct/1970 The Lincoln Story N/A
30 2x04 14/Oct/1970 Adam's Lib N/A
31 2x05 21/Oct/1970 Choose One: And They Lived (Happily/Unhappily) Ever After N/A
32 2x06 28/Oct/1970 Captain of the Team N/A
33 2x07 04/Nov/1970 Only a Rose N/A
34 2x08 11/Nov/1970 The Fuzz That Grooved N/A
35 2x09 18/Nov/1970 Half Way N/A
36 2x10 25/Nov/1970 Dreams of Glory N/A
37 2x11 02/Dec/1970 The Valediction N/A
38 2x12 16/Dec/1970 Mel Wertz and the Nickel-Plated Toothpick N/A
39 2x13 23/Dec/1970 What Would We Do Without Bobbie? N/A
40 2x14 06/Jan/1971 Cheating N/A
41 2x15 13/Jan/1971 How About That Cherry Tree? N/A
42 2x16 20/Jan/1971 Mr. Bomberg N/A
43 2x17 27/Jan/1971 The Long Honeymoon N/A
44 2x18 03/Feb/1971 Opportunity Room N/A
45 2x19 10/Feb/1971 The Last Full Moon N/A
46 2x20 17/Feb/1971 Hip Hip Hooray N/A
47 2x21 03/Mar/1971 Paul Revere Rides Again N/A
48 2x22 10/Mar/1971 I Hate You, Silas Marner N/A
49 2x23 17/Mar/1971 You Can Take a Boy Out of the Country, But... N/A
50 2x24 24/Mar/1971 If It's Not Here, Where is It? N/A
51 2x25 31/Mar/1971 Laura Fay, You're Okay! N/A
52 2x26 07/Apr/1971 A Sort of Loving N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 17/Sep/1971 K-W-W-H N/A
54 3x02 24/Sep/1971 The Stutterer N/A
55 3x03 01/Oct/1971 America's Guest N/A
56 3x04 08/Oct/1971 Welcome Back, Miss Brown N/A
57 3x05 15/Oct/1971 Hi, Dad N/A
58 3x06 22/Oct/1971 Suitable for Framing N/A
59 3x07 29/Oct/1971 Hail and Farewell N/A
60 3x08 05/Nov/1971 Who is Benedict Arnold? N/A
61 3x09 12/Nov/1971 Stay Awhile, Mr. Dream Chaser N/A
62 3x10 19/Nov/1971 Dixon's Raiders N/A
63 3x11 03/Dec/1971 What is a Man? N/A
64 3x12 10/Dec/1971 The Sins of the Fathers N/A
65 3x13 17/Dec/1971 They Love Me, They Love Me Not N/A
66 3x14 31/Dec/1971 The Fading of the Elegant Beast N/A
67 3x15 07/Jan/1972 House Made of Dark Mist N/A
68 3x16 14/Jan/1972 Where is It Written? N/A
69 3x17 21/Jan/1972 And in This Corner... N/A
70 3x18 28/Jan/1972 We Hold These Truths... N/A
71 3x19 04/Feb/1972 Suing Means Saying You're Sorry N/A
72 3x20 11/Feb/1972 I Gave My Love... N/A
73 3x21 18/Feb/1972 The Witch of Whitman High N/A
74 3x22 25/Feb/1972 The Quitter N/A
75 3x23 03/Mar/1972 There's No Fool Like... N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
76 4x01 15/Sep/1972 A Little Flyer on the Market N/A
77 4x02 22/Sep/1972 I Wonder If January 15 Will Ever Come Again? N/A
78 4x03 29/Sep/1972 Just Call Me Mr. Shigematsu N/A
79 4x04 06/Oct/1972 And He's Not Even Lovable (Some of My Best Friends Are) N/A
80 4x05 13/Oct/1972 Hands Across the Sea N/A
81 4x06 20/Oct/1972 The Imposter N/A
82 4x07 27/Oct/1972 Lift, Thrust and Drag N/A
83 4x08 03/Nov/1972 You Don't Know Me, He Said N/A
84 4x09 10/Nov/1972 Walt Whitman Goes Bananas N/A
85 4x10 17/Nov/1972 Bleep N/A
86 4x11 24/Nov/1972 Shoestring Catch N/A
87 4x12 01/Dec/1972 Elizabeth Brown is Failing N/A
88 4x13 08/Dec/1972 Mr. Wrong N/A
89 4x14 22/Dec/1972 The Nichols Girl N/A
90 4x15 05/Jan/1973 Pardon Me, Your Apathy is Showing N/A
91 4x16 12/Jan/1973 Rights of Others N/A
92 4x17 19/Jan/1973 Man, If You're So Smart... N/A
93 4x18 02/Feb/1973 The Hand That Feeds N/A
94 4x19 09/Feb/1973 Fifteen Years and What Do You Get? N/A
95 4x20 16/Feb/1973 Someone Special N/A
96 4x21 23/Feb/1973 A Hairy Escape N/A
97 4x22 02/Mar/1973 The Noon Goon N/A
98 4x23 09/Mar/1973 To Go with the Bubbles N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
99 5x01 14/Sep/1973 I've Got the Hammer, If You've Got the Thumb N/A
100 5x02 21/Sep/1973 Of Smoke-Filled Rooms N/A
101 5x03 28/Sep/1973 Can Nun Be One Too Many? N/A
102 5x04 05/Oct/1973 No Island is an Island N/A
103 5x05 26/Oct/1973 Twenty-Five Words or Less N/A
104 5x06 02/Nov/1973 Pete's Protege N/A
105 5x07 09/Nov/1973 Love is a Many Splintered Thing N/A
106 5x08 16/Nov/1973 Pi in the Sky N/A
107 5x09 30/Nov/1973 Mismatch Maker N/A
108 5x10 07/Dec/1973 Here's to the Boy Most Likely N/A
109 5x11 21/Dec/1973 El Greco to Jason N/A
110 5x12 28/Dec/1973 MPG N/A
111 5x13 04/Jan/1974 I Didn't Raise My Girl to Be a Soldier N/A
112 5x14 11/Jan/1974 Cry, Uncle N/A
113 5x15 Unaired Jason and Big Mo N/A

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Warning: Room 222 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1969
Ended: January 11, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..