Login or register  


 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
18 2x05 016 11/Oct/1975 The Vendetta 0 N/A
19 2x06 020 18/Oct/1975 Criss-Cross 0 N/A
20 2x07 019 25/Oct/1975 Vigilante 0 N/A

Warning: S.W.A.T. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 24, 1975
Ended: April 03, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..