Login or register  

About Face

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 07/Jan/1991 Tourist attraction N/A
8 2x02 14/Jan/1991 This is for the half darling N/A
9 2x03 21/Jan/1991 Requim N/A
10 2x04 28/Jan/1991 Briefcase encounter N/A
11 2x05 04/Feb/1991 Monkey business N/A
12 2x06 11/Feb/1991 Sleeping sickness N/A

« Series 1    
Warning: About Face guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 1989
Ended: February 11, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..