Login or register

About Face

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 06/Nov/1989 Searching for senior Duende N/A
2 1x02 13/Nov/1989 Stand by your man N/A
3 1x03 20/Nov/1989 Gracie N/A
4 1x04 27/Nov/1989 Mrs Worthington's daughter N/A
5 1x05 04/Dec/1989 Send her victorious N/A
6 1x06 11/Dec/1989 The bag lady N/A

    Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 06, 1989
Ended: February 11, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Saturday Night Live' to Air 40th Anniversary Special in 2015

    Debuting in 1975 under the title 'NBC's Saturday Night,' the..

I Wanna Be BFFs With...Peggy Olson

    We all have one. That one TV character who you would totally kick it with if they were,..

Stephen Colbert to Guest on Letterman, Chelsea Handler Ruled Out for 12:35

    Just last week, CBS confirmed that Comedy Central host..